Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 28th December, 2020

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Audit & Governance26/01 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Friday, 5th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Monday, 15th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Audit & Governance30/03 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Thursday, 1st April, 2021

Monday, 12th April, 2021

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Thursday, 13th May, 2021

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

  • 9.30 am Plans Committee03/06 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

  • 10.00 am - 1.00 pm Licensing16/06 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Monday, 21st June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Monday, 28th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

  • 9.30 am Plans Committee01/07 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Monday, 26th July, 2021

Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

  • 10.00 am - 1.00 pm Licensing28/07 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Thursday, 5th August, 2021

  • 9.30 am Plans Committee05/08 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Monday, 9th August, 2021

Tuesday, 17th August, 2021

Wednesday, 25th August, 2021

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

  • 9.30 am Plans Committee02/09 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

  • 10.00 am - 1.00 pm Licensing08/09 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

  • 9.30 am Plans Committee07/10 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

  • 10.00 am - 1.00 pm Licensing20/10 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Thursday, 4th November, 2021

  • 9.30 am Plans Committee04/11 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

  • 10.00 am - 1.00 pm Licensing01/12 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

  • 9.30 am Plans Committee02/12 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

  • 9.30 am Plans Committee13/01 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

  • 10.00 am - 1.00 pm Licensing26/01 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Monday, 31st January, 2022