Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rosemary Lock, Cleave Farm, Dolton, Winkleigh, , EX19 8QT, 01805 804254, , councillor.lock@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Brown, 52 Dartington Fields, Great Torrington, , , EX38 7DN, 01805 624375, , councillor.brown@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Christie, 9 Kenwith Road, Bideford, , , EX39 3NW, 01237 473577, , councillor.christie@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Kenny Davis, 7 Riversmeet, Appledore, Bideford, North Devon, EX39 1RE, 01237 472136, , councillor.davis@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Hackett, Bridgeland Cottage, South Street, Sheepwash, Devon, EX21 5NA, 01409 231310, , councillor.hackett@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Robin Julian, Higher Wembsworthy Farm, Hartland, Bideford, Devon, EX39 6EN, 01237 441052, , councillor.julian@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Mervyn Langmead, Newholme, Alverdiscott Road, Bideford, Devon, EX39 4DA, 01237 476453, , councillor.langmead@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor John Langton-Lockton, 16 Meddon Street, Bideford, Devon, , EX39 2EF, 07769874241, , cllr.langton-lockton@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Watson, Clymping Dene, Tetcott, Holsworthy, Devon, EX22 6RA, 01409 271329, , councillor.watson@torridge.gov.uk