Contact details

Councillor Richard Boughton

Worden Farm
Bradworthy
Holsworthy
EX22 7TS

07814573929

Download Councillor Richard Boughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Boughton contact details as a CSV file

councillor.boughton@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Betty Boundy

Whitehouse Farm
Winkleigh
EX19 8DW

01769 520308
07960024435

Download Councillor Betty Boundy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Betty Boundy contact details as a CSV file

councillor.boundy@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Boyle

Staddon House
2 Staddon Road
Appledore
EX39 1RB

01237 471199

Download Councillor Alison Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Boyle contact details as a CSV file

councillor.boyle@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor David Brenton

The House
Torridge Hill
Bideford
EX39 2AZ

01237 478414

Download Councillor David Brenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brenton contact details as a CSV file

councillor.brenton@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Brown

52 Dartington Fields
Great Torrington
EX38 7DN

01805 624375

Download Councillor Margaret Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Brown contact details as a CSV file

councillor.brown@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Christie

9 Kenwith Road
Bideford
EX39 3NW

01237 473577

Download Councillor Peter Christie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Christie contact details as a CSV file

councillor.christie@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin

Woodhouse Farm
Petrockstowe
Okehampton
Devon
EX20 3ET

07495367801

Download Councillor Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Cottle-Hunkin@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Dart

Quinecote
Cheristow
Hartland
EX39 6DA

01237 441011

Download Councillor Anna Dart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Dart contact details as a CSV file

councillor.dart@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Kenny Davis

7 Riversmeet
Appledore
Bideford
North Devon
EX39 1RE

01237 472136

Download Councillor Kenny Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kenny Davis contact details as a CSV file

councillor.davis@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Gaston Dezart

19 Biddiblack Way
East the Water
Bideford
Devon
EX39 4AY

01237 425898

Download Councillor Gaston Dezart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gaston Dezart contact details as a CSV file

councillor.dezart@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Eastman

14 Myrtle Street
Appledore
Bideford
EX39 1PH

01237 474550

Download Councillor Andrew Eastman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Eastman contact details as a CSV file

councillor.eastman@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Zyg Gregorek

The Gables
Winsford
Halwill Junction
Devon
EX21 5XT

01409 221559

Download Councillor Zyg Gregorek contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zyg Gregorek contact details as a CSV file

councillor.gregorek@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Hackett

Bridgeland Cottage
South Street
Sheepwash
Devon
EX21 5NA

01409 231310

Download Councillor Philip Hackett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Hackett contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hackett@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Hancock

The Annexe
10 Northdene
Northam
EX39 3NZ

07581203493

Download Councillor Richard Hancock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Hancock contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hancock@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor James Hellyer

12 Culm Close
Bideford
EX39 4AX

07736686676

Download Councillor James Hellyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Hellyer contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hellyer@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Hicks

West Hele
Buckland Brewer
Bideford
EX39 5LZ

01237 451044
07773 795823

Download Councillor Robert Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Hicks contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hicks@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor John Himan

Broomhayes House
Atlantic Way
Westward Ho!
Devon
EX39 1JG

01237 422227
07777670224

Download Councillor John Himan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Himan contact details as a CSV file

councillor.himan@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor David Hurley

Watergate Barn
Langtree
Torrington
EX38 8PA

01805 601604

Download Councillor David Hurley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hurley contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hurley@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Hutchings

White Hart Hotel
Holsworthy
Devon
EX22 6EB

07825837553

Download Councillor Jon Hutchings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Hutchings contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hutchings@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Inch

9 Buckland Close
Bideford
EX39 5AG

01237 476451

Download Councillor Simon Inch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Inch contact details as a CSV file

councillor.simoninch@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Inch

Flat 2, 4 Bridge Street
Bideford
EX39 2BU

01237 730079

Download Councillor Tony Inch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Inch contact details as a CSV file

councillor.tonyinch@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Ken James

South View Cottage
Merrifield
Bridgerule
Holsworthy
EX22 7EB

01288 381279

Download Councillor Ken James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken James contact details as a CSV file

councillor.james@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Johns

24 Stanbridge Park
Londonderry
Bideford
EX39 3RS

01237 473397

Download Councillor Trevor Johns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Johns contact details as a CSV file

councillor.tjohns@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Julian

Higher Wembsworthy Farm
Hartland
Bideford
Devon
EX39 6EN

01237 441052

Download Councillor Robin Julian contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Julian contact details as a CSV file

councillor.julian@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Mervyn Langmead

Newholme
Alverdiscott Road
Bideford
Devon
EX39 4DA

01237 476453

Download Councillor Mervyn Langmead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mervyn Langmead contact details as a CSV file

councillor.langmead@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor John Langton-Lockton

16 Meddon Street
Bideford
Devon
EX39 2EF

07769874241

Download Councillor John Langton-Lockton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Langton-Lockton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.langton-lockton@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Laws

Summerlands
Golf Links Road
Westward Ho!
EX39 1LH

07818 706280

Download Councillor Nick Laws contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Laws contact details as a CSV file

councillor.laws@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Lock

Cleave Farm
Dolton
Winkleigh
EX19 8QT

01805 804254

Download Councillor Rosemary Lock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Lock contact details as a CSV file

councillor.lock@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dermot McGeough

10 Pannier Mews
Bideford
EX39 2DT

07812245007

Download Councillor Dermot McGeough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dermot McGeough contact details as a CSV file

councillor.mcgeough@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor James Morrish

Hill View Bungalow
St Giles
Torrington
EX38 7JU

07814010133

Download Councillor James Morrish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Morrish contact details as a CSV file

councillor.morrish@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Parker

Corfcott Green Cottage
West Clawton
Holsworthy
Devon
EX22 6PU

01409 271 123

Download Councillor Ian Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Parker contact details as a CSV file

councillor.parker@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Pennington

Ashridge Barton
Hallsannery
Bideford
EX39 5HE

01237 422875

Download Councillor Philip Pennington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Pennington contact details as a CSV file

councillor.pennington@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Cathrine Simmons

Church Lane House
Church Walk
Torrington
EX38 8HS

01805 622409

Download Councillor Cathrine Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathrine Simmons contact details as a CSV file

councillor.simmons@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Watson

Clymping Dene
Tetcott
Holsworthy
Devon
EX22 6RA

01409 271329

Download Councillor Peter Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Watson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.watson@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Whittaker

Saddleback House
31 Century Drive
Northam
EX39 1BG

01237 472315

Download Councillor Jane Whittaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Whittaker contact details as a CSV file

councillor.whittaker@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Wiseman

Sunnyside
North Town
Petrockstowe
EX20 3HD

01837 810404

Download Councillor Richard Wiseman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Wiseman contact details as a CSV file

councillor.wiseman@torridge.gov.uk