Contact details

Councillor Ken James (Chair)

Merrifield Farm
Bridgerule
Holsworthy
EX22 7EB

01288 381279

Download Councillor Ken James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken James contact details as a CSV file

councillor.james@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie McKenzie (Vice-Chair)

28 Pollard Place
East-the-Water
Bideford
EX39 4FE

01237 478 424
07969 010 007

Download Councillor Jamie McKenzie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie McKenzie contact details as a CSV file

councillor.mckenzie@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Bright

9 Tylers Meadow
Great Torrington
Devon
EX38 7BR

01805 624 250
07936 325 909

Download Councillor Chris Bright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Bright contact details as a CSV file

councillor.bright@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Doug Bushby

Glenwood
Northdown Road
Bideford
EX39 3LP

01237 472 734

Download Councillor Doug Bushby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doug Bushby contact details as a CSV file

councillor.bushby@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Clarke

Bickleigh House
High Bickington
EX37 9AY

01769 560194
07813 838 797

Download Councillor Michael Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Clarke contact details as a CSV file

councillor.clarke@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Hackett

Bridgeland Cottage
South Street
Sheepwash
Devon
EX21 5NA

01409 231310

Download Councillor Philip Hackett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Hackett contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hackett@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hames

Devon Cottage
Churchill Way
Northam
Bideford
EX39 1NS

01237 421 065

Download Councillor Peter Hames contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hames contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hames@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Inch

Flat 2, 4 Bridge Street
Bideford
EX39 2BU

01237 730079

Download Councillor Tony Inch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Inch contact details as a CSV file

councillor.tonyinch@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dermot McGeough

10 Pannier Mews
Bideford
EX39 2DT

07812245007

Download Councillor Dermot McGeough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dermot McGeough contact details as a CSV file

councillor.mcgeough@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Wiseman

Sunnyside
North Town
Petrockstowe
EX20 3HD

01837 810404

Download Councillor Richard Wiseman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Wiseman contact details as a CSV file

councillor.wiseman@torridge.gov.uk