Contact details

Councillor Philip Hackett (Chair)

Bridgeland Cottage
South Street
Sheepwash
Devon
EX21 5NA

01409 231310

Download Councillor Philip Hackett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Hackett contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hackett@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Hodson (Vice-Chair)

Hollins
Nelson Road
Westward Ho!
Bideford
EX39 1LQ

01237 700 411
07866 562 113

Download Councillor Claire Hodson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Hodson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hodson@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor R Craigie

149 Churchill Road
East-the-Water
Bideford
EX39 4HH

01237 422 526

Download Councillor R Craigie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R Craigie contact details as a CSV file

councillor.craigie@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Kit Hepple

Flat 1
Molesworth Arms
Pyworthy
Holsworthy
EX22 6SU

07973 189 690

Download Councillor Kit Hepple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kit Hepple contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hepple@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor David Jones

Holladon Farm
Bridgerule
Holsworthy
Devon
EX22 6LN

07940285349

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jones contact details as a CSV file

councillor.jones@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Giuseppe Rossi

27 Benson Road
Northam
Bideford
EX39 1UY

07896 957 874

Download Councillor Giuseppe Rossi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Giuseppe Rossi contact details as a CSV file

councillor.rossi@torridge.gov.uk

Alex Walling

(Address not supplied)