Contact details

Councillor Robert Hicks (Chair)

West Hele
Buckland Brewer
Bideford
EX39 5LZ

01237 451044
07773 795823

Download Councillor Robert Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Hicks contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hicks@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dermot McGeough (Vice-Chair)

10 Pannier Mews
Bideford
EX39 2DT

07812245007

Download Councillor Dermot McGeough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dermot McGeough contact details as a CSV file

councillor.mcgeough@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor David Brenton

The House
Torridge Hill
Bideford
EX39 2AZ

01237 478414

Download Councillor David Brenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brenton contact details as a CSV file

councillor.brenton@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Bright

9 Tylers Meadow
Great Torrington
Devon
EX38 7BR

01805 624 250
07936 325 909

Download Councillor Chris Bright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Bright contact details as a CSV file

councillor.bright@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Doug Bushby

Glenwood
Northdown Road
Bideford
EX39 3LP

01237 472 734

Download Councillor Doug Bushby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doug Bushby contact details as a CSV file

councillor.bushby@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Christie

9 Kenwith Road
Bideford
EX39 3NW

01237 473577

Download Councillor Peter Christie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Christie contact details as a CSV file

councillor.christie@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Dart

Quinecote
Cheristow
Hartland
EX39 6DA

01237 441011

Download Councillor Anna Dart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Dart contact details as a CSV file

councillor.dart@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Hutchings

White Hart Hotel
Holsworthy
Devon
EX22 6EB

07825837553

Download Councillor Jon Hutchings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Hutchings contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hutchings@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Ken James

Merrifield Farm
Bridgerule
Holsworthy
EX22 7EB

01288 381279

Download Councillor Ken James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken James contact details as a CSV file

councillor.james@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Laws

Summerlands
Golf Links Road
Westward Ho!
EX39 1LH

07818 706280

Download Councillor Nick Laws contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Laws contact details as a CSV file

councillor.laws@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Lock

Cleave Farm
Dolton
Winkleigh
EX19 8QT

01805 804254

Download Councillor Rosemary Lock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Lock contact details as a CSV file

councillor.lock@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Wiseman

Sunnyside
North Town
Petrockstowe
EX20 3HD

01837 810404

Download Councillor Richard Wiseman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Wiseman contact details as a CSV file

councillor.wiseman@torridge.gov.uk