Contact details

Councillor Philip Pennington (Chair)

Ashridge Barton
Hallsannery
Bideford
EX39 5HE

07905 606328

Download Councillor Philip Pennington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Pennington contact details as a CSV file

councillor.pennington@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin (Vice-Chair)

Woodhouse Farm
Petrockstowe
Okehampton
Devon
EX20 3ET

07495367801

Download Councillor Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Cottle-Hunkin@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Len Ford

8 Greysand Crescent
Torridge Road
Appledore
Bideford
EX39 1SE

07857 662 807

Download Councillor Len Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Len Ford contact details as a CSV file

councillor.ford@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Harding

29 Old Market Drive
Woolsery
Bideford
EX39 5QF

01237 431 532
07818 702 640

Download Councillor Stephen Harding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Harding contact details as a CSV file

councillor.harding@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Hawkins

53 Stucley Road
Bideford
EX39 3EQ

01237 476 238
07704 111 898

Download Councillor Carl Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hawkins@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Langford

99 Abbotsham Road
Bideford
Devon
EX39 3AH

01237 479 625
07969 250 180

Download Councillor Shirley Langford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shirley Langford contact details as a CSV file

councillor.langford@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Leather

10 Northdene
Raleigh Hill
Northam
Devon
EX39 3NZ

01237 425940
07812154161

Download Councillor Chris Leather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Leather contact details as a CSV file

councillor.leather@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie McKenzie

28 Pollard Place
East-the-Water
Bideford
EX39 4FE

01237 478 424
07969 010 007

Download Councillor Jamie McKenzie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie McKenzie contact details as a CSV file

councillor.mckenzie@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Newton MBE

Meadowland Farm
Dolton
Winkleigh
EX19 8RQ

01805 804 073
07943 830220

Download Councillor Simon Newton MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Newton MBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.newton@torridge.gov.uk

Mr Phil Topham

(Address not supplied)