Contact details

Councillor Chris Leather (Chair)

10 Northdene
Raleigh Hill
Northam
Devon
EX39 3NZ

01237 425940
07812154161

Download Councillor Chris Leather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Leather contact details as a CSV file

councillor.leather@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Brown (Vice-Chair)

52 Dartington Fields
Great Torrington
EX38 7DN

01805 624375

Download Councillor Margaret Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Brown contact details as a CSV file

councillor.brown@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Boughton

Worden Farm
Bradworthy
Holsworthy
EX22 7TS

07814573929

Download Councillor Richard Boughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Boughton contact details as a CSV file

councillor.boughton@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Christie

9 Kenwith Road
Bideford
EX39 3NW

01237 473577

Download Councillor Peter Christie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Christie contact details as a CSV file

councillor.christie@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor R Craigie

149 Churchill Road
East-the-Water
Bideford
EX39 4HH

01237 422 526

Download Councillor R Craigie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R Craigie contact details as a CSV file

councillor.craigie@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Lock

Cleave Farm
Dolton
Winkleigh
EX19 8QT

01805 804254

Download Councillor Rosemary Lock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Lock contact details as a CSV file

councillor.lock@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Dermot McGeough

10 Pannier Mews
Bideford
EX39 2DT

07812245007

Download Councillor Dermot McGeough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dermot McGeough contact details as a CSV file

councillor.mcgeough@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Watson

Clymping Dene
Tetcott
Holsworthy
Devon
EX22 6RA

01409 271329

Download Councillor Peter Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Watson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.watson@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Wiseman

Sunnyside
North Town
Petrockstowe
EX20 3HD

01837 810404

Download Councillor Richard Wiseman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Wiseman contact details as a CSV file

councillor.wiseman@torridge.gov.uk