Contact details

Councillor Nick Laws (Chair)

Summerlands
Golf Links Road
Westward Ho!
EX39 1LH

07818 706280

Download Councillor Nick Laws contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Laws contact details as a CSV file

councillor.laws@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Giuseppe Rossi (Vice-Chair)

27 Benson Road
Northam
Bideford
EX39 1UY

07896 957 874

Download Councillor Giuseppe Rossi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Giuseppe Rossi contact details as a CSV file

councillor.rossi@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor David Brenton

The House
Torridge Hill
Bideford
EX39 2AZ

01237 478414

Download Councillor David Brenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brenton contact details as a CSV file

councillor.brenton@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Clarke

Bickleigh House
High Bickington
EX37 9AY

01769 560194
07813 838 797

Download Councillor Michael Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Clarke contact details as a CSV file

councillor.clarke@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Len Ford

8 Greysand Crescent
Torridge Road
Appledore
Bideford
EX39 1SE

07857 662 807

Download Councillor Len Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Len Ford contact details as a CSV file

councillor.ford@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Hawkins

53 Stucley Road
Bideford
EX39 3EQ

01237 476 238
07704 111 898

Download Councillor Carl Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hawkins@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Inch

Flat 2, 4 Bridge Street
Bideford
EX39 2BU

01237 730079

Download Councillor Tony Inch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Inch contact details as a CSV file

councillor.tonyinch@torridge.gov.uk

Rich Clark

(Address not supplied)

Mr Martin Rawle (Independent Persons)

(Address not supplied)