Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Friday, 7th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Friday, 28th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Friday, 4th February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

  • 10.00 am - 1.00 pm Licensing16/03 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

  • 10.00 am - 1.00 pm Standards30/03 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Monday, 11th April, 2022

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

  • 10.00 am - 1.00 pm Licensing11/05 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Monday, 16th May, 2022

Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Friday, 10th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Friday, 5th August, 2022

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Monday, 24th October, 2022

Wednesday, 26th October, 2022

Monday, 31st October, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Saturday, 5th November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Monday, 12th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023