Calendar

Events from week 17, starting Monday, 25th April, 2022

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Monday, 16th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Friday, 10th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Monday, 4th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Friday, 15th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Friday, 5th August, 2022

Monday, 8th August, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Friday, 9th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Friday, 16th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Friday, 14th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

  • 2.30 pm Harbour Board20/10 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Monday, 24th October, 2022

Monday, 31st October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Saturday, 5th November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Monday, 12th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Friday, 20th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Friday, 3rd February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Monday, 20th February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Wednesday, 15th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Friday, 24th March, 2023

Wednesday, 29th March, 2023

Monday, 3rd April, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

Thursday, 6th April, 2023

Tuesday, 11th April, 2023

Monday, 22nd May, 2023