Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday, 30th August, 2021

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Wednesday, 27th October, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Thursday, 4th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

  • 10.00 am - 1.00 pm Licensing01/12 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

  • 2.30 pm Harbour Board09/12 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

  • 10.00 am - 1.00 pm Licensing26/01 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

  • 10.00 am - 1.00 pm Licensing16/03 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Monday, 11th April, 2022

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

  • 10.00 am - 1.00 pm Licensing11/05 - Virtual Meeting via Zoom with Public Access via YouTube https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube - https://tinyurl.com/TorridgeYouTube

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Monday, 16th May, 2022