Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Richard Boughton, Worden Farm, Bradworthy, Holsworthy, EX22 7TS, , , 07814573929, , councillor.boughton@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor David Brenton, The House, Torridge Hill, Bideford, , EX39 2AZ, 01237 478414, , councillor.brenton@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Bright, 9 Tylers Meadow, Great Torrington, Devon, , EX38 7BR, 01805 624 250, 07936 325 909, councillor.bright@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Brown, 52 Dartington Fields, Great Torrington, , , EX38 7DN, 01805 624375, , councillor.brown@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Doug Bushby, Glenwood, Northdown Road, Bideford, , EX39 3LP, 01237 472 734, , councillor.bushby@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Christie, 9 Kenwith Road, Bideford, , , EX39 3NW, 01237 473577, , councillor.christie@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Clarke, Bickleigh House, High Bickington, , , EX37 9AY, 01769 560194, 07813 838 797, councillor.clarke@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin, Woodhouse Farm, Petrockstowe, Okehampton, Devon, EX20 3ET, 07495367801, , cllr.Cottle-Hunkin@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor R Craigie, 149 Churchill Road, East-the-Water, Bideford, , EX39 4HH, 01237 422 526, , councillor.craigie@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Anna Dart, Quinecote, Cheristow, Hartland, , EX39 6DA, 01237 441011, , councillor.dart@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Len Ford, 8 Greysand Crescent, Torridge Road, Appledore, Bideford, EX39 1SE, 07857 662 807, , councillor.ford@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Jude Gubb, 13 North Avenue, Bideford, , , EX389 4RD, 01237 475 455, 07890184561, councillor.gubb@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Hackett, Bridgeland Cottage, South Street, Sheepwash, Devon, EX21 5NA, 01409 231310, , councillor.hackett@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hames, Devon Cottage, Churchill Way, Northam, Bideford, EX39 1NS, 01237 421 065, , councillor.hames@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Harding, 29 Old Market Drive, Woolsery, Bideford, , EX39 5QF, 01237 431 532, 07818 702 640, councillor.harding@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Hawkins, 53 Stucley Road, Bideford, , , EX39 3EQ, 01237 476 238, 07704 111 898, councillor.hawkins@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Kit Hepple, Fl.at 1, Moleseworth Arms, Pyworthy, Holsworthy, EX223 6SU, 07973 189 690, , councillor.hepple@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Hicks, West Hele, Buckland Brewer, Bideford, , EX39 5LZ, 01237 451044, 07773 795823, councillor.hicks@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Hodson, Hollins, Nelson Road, Westward Ho!, Bideford, EX39 1LQ, 01237 700 411, 07866 562 113, councillor.hodson@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor David Hurley, Watergate Barn, Langtree, Torrington, , EX38 8PA, 01805 601604, , councillor.hurley@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Hutchings, White Hart Hotel, Holsworthy, Devon, , EX22 6EB, , 07825837553, councillor.hutchings@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Inch, Flat 2 4 Bridge Street, Bideford, , , EX39 2BU, 01237 730079, , councillor.tonyinch@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Ken James, Merrifield Farm, Bridgerule, Holsworthy, EX22 7EB, , , 01288 381279, , councillor.james@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor David Jones, Holladon Farm, Bridgerule, Holsworthy, Devon, EX22 6LN, 07940285349, , councillor.jones@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Shirley Langford, 99 Abbotsham Road, Bideford, Devon, , EX39 3AH, 01237 479 625, 07969 250 180, councillor.langford@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Laws, Summerlands, Golf Links Road, Westward Ho!, , EX39 1LH, , 07818 706280, councillor.laws@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Leather, 10 Northdene, Raleigh Hill, Northam, Devon, EX39 3NZ, 01237 425940, 07812154161, councillor.leather@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Rosemary Lock, Cleave Farm, Dolton, Winkleigh, , EX19 8QT, 01805 804254, , councillor.lock@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Manley, 7 Glentorr Road, Bideford, , , EX39 2LS, 01237 721189, 07737 770 995, councillor.manley@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Dermot McGeough, 10 Pannier Mews, Bideford, , , EX39 2DT, 07812245007, , councillor.mcgeough@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie McKenzie, 28 Pollard Place, East-the-Water, Bideford, , EX39 4FE, 01237 478 424, 07969 010 007, councillor.mckenzie@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Newton, Meadowland Farm, Dolton, Winkleigh, , EX19 8RQ, 01805 804 073, 07943 830220, councillor.newton@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Pennington, Ashridge Barton, Hallsannery, Bideford, , EX39 5HE, 07905 606328, , councillor.pennington@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Giuseppe Rossi, 27 Benson Road, Northam, Bideford, , EXC39 1UY, 07896 957 874, , councillor.rossi@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Watson, Clymping Dene, Tetcott, Holsworthy, Devon, EX22 6RA, 01409 271329, , councillor.watson@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Wiseman, Sunnyside, North Town, Petrockstowe, , EX20 3HD, 01837 810404, , councillor.wiseman@torridge.gov.uk