Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Chris Bright, , , , , , , , 07936 325 909, councillor.bright@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Inch, 20 Pincombe Road, Bideford, Devon, , EX39 2FX, , 07758230493, councillor.simoninch@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Harding, 29 Old Market Drive, Woolsery, Bideford, , EX39 5QF, 01237 431 532, 07818 702 640, councillor.harding@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Anna Dart, Quinecote, Cheristow, Hartland, , EX39 6DA, 01237 441011, , councillor.dart@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Gibson, Upcott Barton, Broadwoodwidger, Devon, , PL16 0JR, , 07899842074, councillor.gibson@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Hackett, Bridgeland Cottage, South Street, Sheepwash, Devon, EX21 5NA, , 07810 548 288, councillor.hackett@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Lo-Vel, Little Cleave, Lower Cleave, Northam, Bideford, EX39 2RH, 01237 479730, 07766228592, councillor.lo-vel@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Pennington, Ashridge Barton, Hallsannery, Bideford, , EX39 5HE, 07905 606328, , councillor.pennington@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Huw Thomas, 221 Churchill Road, Bideford, Devon, , EX39 4HH, , 07482089284, councillor.thomas@torridge.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Wheatley, 85A New Street, Torrington, Devon, , EX38 8BT, , 07984058661, councillor.wheatley@torridge.gov.uk