Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin, Woodhouse Farm, Petrockstowe, Okehampton, Devon, EX20 3ET, 07495367801, ,
Councillor Annie Brenton, Cotazur, Torridge HIll, Bideford, Devon, EX39 2AZ, 01237 478414, ,
Councillor Louis Bach, Spindrift, Golf Links Road, Westward Ho!, Bideford, EX39 1HH, , 07837 322673,
Councilllor James Craigie, 19A Buttgarden Street, Bideford, Devon, , EX39 2AU, 01237 422526, 07579814099,
Councillor Stephen Harding, 29 Old Market Drive, Woolsery, Bideford, , EX39 5QF, 01237 431 532, 07818 702 640,
Councillor Carl Hawkins, 53 Stucley Road, Bideford, , , EX39 3EQ, , 07704 111 898,
Councillor Peter Shepherd, 81 Reden Road, Bude, Cornwall, , EX23 8TP, 01409 255533, 07581000247,
Councillor Doug Smith, Daisy Cottage, 15 Taddiport, Great Torrington, Devon, EX38 8AT, 01805 623237, 07970636199,
Councillor Huw Thomas, 221 Churchill Road, Bideford, Devon, , EX39 4HH, , 07482089284,