Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Simon Newton MBE, Meadowland Farm, Dolton, Winkleigh, , EX19 8RQ, 01805 804 073, 07943 830220,
Councilllor James Craigie, 19A Buttgarden Street, Bideford, Devon, , EX39 2AU, 01237 422526, 07579814099,
Councillor Chris Bright, , , , , , , , 07936 325 909,
Councillor Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin, Woodhouse Farm, Petrockstowe, Okehampton, Devon, EX20 3ET, 07495367801, ,
Councillor Thomas Elliott, (Address not supplied) , 01805 804473, 07544809498,
Councillor Claire Hodson, Hollins, Nelson Road, Westward Ho!, Bideford, EX39 1LQ, , 07866 562 113,
Councillor Simon Inch, 20 Pincombe Road, Bideford, Devon, , EX39 2FX, , 07758230493,
Councillor Wendy Lo-Vel, Little Cleave, Lower Cleave, Northam, Bideford, EX39 2RH, 01237 479730, 07766228592,
Mr Stephen Dengate, (Address not supplied)
Mr Ian Harper, (Address not supplied)