Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Crabb, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Glyn Lane, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ian Roome, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Worden, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Graham Bell, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Malcolm Prowse, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Knight, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Robert Hicks, West Hele, Buckland Brewer, Bideford, , EX39 5LZ, 01237 451044, 07773 795823,
Councillor Ken James, Merrifield Farm, Bridgerule, Holsworthy, EX22 7EB, , , 01288 381279, ,
Councillor Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin, Woodhouse Farm, Petrockstowe, Okehampton, Devon, EX20 3ET, 07495367801, ,
Councillor Philip Hackett, Bridgeland Cottage, South Street, Sheepwash, Devon, EX21 5NA, , 07810 548 288,
Councillor Peter Hames, Devon Cottage, Churchill Way, Northam, Bideford, EX39 1NS, 01237 421 065, ,
Councillor Rosemary Lock, Cleave Farm, Dolton, Winkleigh, , EX19 8QT, 01805 804254, ,
Councillor Claire Hodson, Hollins, Nelson Road, Westward Ho!, Bideford, EX39 1LQ, , 07866 562 113,