Contact details

Councillor Chris Bright (Chair)


07936 325 909

Download Councillor Chris Bright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Bright contact details as a CSV file

councillor.bright@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Inch (Vice-Chair)

20 Pincombe Road
Bideford
Devon
EX39 2FX

07758230493

Download Councillor Simon Inch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Inch contact details as a CSV file

councillor.simoninch@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Harding

29 Old Market Drive
Woolsery
Bideford
EX39 5QF

01237 431 532
07818 702 640

Download Councillor Stephen Harding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Harding contact details as a CSV file

councillor.harding@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Dart

Quinecote
Cheristow
Hartland
EX39 6DA

01237 441011

Download Councillor Anna Dart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Dart contact details as a CSV file

councillor.dart@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Gibson

Upcott Barton
Broadwoodwidger
Devon
PL16 0JR

07899842074

Download Councillor Stephen Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Gibson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.gibson@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Hackett

Bridgeland Cottage
South Street
Sheepwash
Devon
EX21 5NA

07810 548 288

Download Councillor Philip Hackett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Hackett contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hackett@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Lo-Vel

Little Cleave
Lower Cleave
Northam
Bideford
EX39 2RH

01237 479730
07766228592

Download Councillor Wendy Lo-Vel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Lo-Vel contact details as a CSV file

councillor.lo-vel@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Pennington

Ashridge Barton
Hallsannery
Bideford
EX39 5HE

07905 606328

Download Councillor Philip Pennington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Pennington contact details as a CSV file

councillor.pennington@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Huw Thomas

221 Churchill Road
Bideford
Devon
EX39 4HH

07482089284

Download Councillor Huw Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Huw Thomas contact details as a CSV file

councillor.thomas@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Wheatley

85A New Street
Torrington
Devon
EX38 8BT

07984058661

Download Councillor Chris Wheatley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Wheatley contact details as a CSV file

councillor.wheatley@torridge.gov.uk