Contact details

Councillor Philip Hackett (Chair)

Bridgeland Cottage
South Street
Sheepwash
Devon
EX21 5NA

07810 548 288

Download Councillor Philip Hackett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Hackett contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hackett@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor R Craigie (Vice-Chair)

149 Churchill Road
East-the-Water
Bideford
EX39 4HH

01237 422 526

Download Councillor R Craigie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R Craigie contact details as a CSV file

councillor.craigie@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Doug Bushby

Glenwood
Northdown Road
Bideford
EX39 3LP

01237 472 734

Download Councillor Doug Bushby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doug Bushby contact details as a CSV file

councillor.bushby@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Kit Hepple

Flat 1
Molesworth Arms
Pyworthy
Holsworthy
EX22 6SU

07973 189 690

Download Councillor Kit Hepple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kit Hepple contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hepple@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Hodson

Hollins
Nelson Road
Westward Ho!
Bideford
EX39 1LQ

01237 700 411
07866 562 113

Download Councillor Claire Hodson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Hodson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hodson@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Lock

Cleave Farm
Dolton
Winkleigh
EX19 8QT

01805 804254

Download Councillor Rosemary Lock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Lock contact details as a CSV file

councillor.lock@torridge.gov.uk

Andrew Davies

(Address not supplied)

Paul Middlemass

(Address not supplied)

Julie Masci

(Address not supplied)