Contact details

Councillor Simon Newton MBE (Chair)

Meadowland Farm
Dolton
Winkleigh
EX19 8RQ

07943 830220

Download Councillor Simon Newton MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Newton MBE contact details as a CSV file

councillor.newton@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Pennington (Vice-Chair)

Ashridge Barton
Hallsannery
Bideford
EX39 5HE

07905 606328

Download Councillor Philip Pennington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Pennington contact details as a CSV file

councillor.pennington@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor James Craigie

19A Buttgarden Street
Bideford
Devon
EX39 2AU

01237 422526
07579814099

Download Councillor James Craigie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Craigie contact details as a CSV file

councillor.jamescraigie@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Bright


07936 325 909

Download Councillor Chris Bright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Bright contact details as a CSV file

councillor.bright@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin

Woodhouse Farm
Petrockstowe
Okehampton
Devon
EX20 3ET

07495367801

Download Councillor Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Cottle-Hunkin@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Elliott

(Address not supplied)

01805 804473
07544809498

councillor.elliott@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Hodson

Hollins
Nelson Road
Westward Ho!
Bideford
EX39 1LQ

07866 562 113

Download Councillor Claire Hodson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Hodson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hodson@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Inch

20 Pincombe Road
Bideford
Devon
EX39 2FX

07758230493

Download Councillor Simon Inch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Inch contact details as a CSV file

councillor.simoninch@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Lo-Vel

Little Cleave
Lower Cleave
Northam
Bideford
EX39 2RH

01237 479730
07766228592

Download Councillor Wendy Lo-Vel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Lo-Vel contact details as a CSV file

councillor.lo-vel@torridge.gov.uk

Mr Stephen Dengate

(Address not supplied)

Mr Ian Harper

(Address not supplied)