Contact details

Councillor Chris Leather (Vice-Chair)

10 Northdene
Raleigh Hill
Northam
Devon
EX39 3NZ

01237 425940
07812154161

Download Councillor Chris Leather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Leather contact details as a CSV file

councillor.leather@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hames

Devon Cottage
Churchill Way
Northam
Bideford
EX39 1NS

01237 421 065

Download Councillor Peter Hames contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hames contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hames@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Lock (Chair)

Cleave Farm
Dolton
Winkleigh
EX19 8QT

01805 804254

Download Councillor Rosemary Lock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Lock contact details as a CSV file

councillor.lock@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Kit Hepple

Flat 1
Molesworth Arms
Pyworthy
Holsworthy
EX22 6SU

07973 189 690

Download Councillor Kit Hepple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kit Hepple contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hepple@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Pennington

Ashridge Barton
Hallsannery
Bideford
EX39 5HE

07905 606328

Download Councillor Philip Pennington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Pennington contact details as a CSV file

councillor.pennington@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Doug Smith

Daisy Cottage
15 Taddiport
Great Torrington
Devon
EX38 8AT

01805 623237
07970636199

Download Councillor Doug Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doug Smith contact details as a CSV file

councillor.smith@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Wheatley

85A New Street
Torrington
Devon
EX38 8BT

07984058661

Download Councillor Chris Wheatley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Wheatley contact details as a CSV file

councillor.wheatley@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Whittaker

Saddleback House
31 Century Drive
Northam
Bideford
EX39 1BE

01237 472315
07812745834

Download Councillor Jane Whittaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Whittaker contact details as a CSV file

councillor.whittaker@torridge.gov.uk