Contact details

Mr Louis C Bach, JP (Independent Members)

(Address not supplied)

Kenton Baker (Independent Members)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Brenton (Independent Members)

Cotazur
Torridge Hill
Bideford
EX39 2AZ

01237 478414

Download Councillor David Brenton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brenton contact details as a CSV file

councillor.brenton@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Clarke

72 Grenville Estate
Clovelly Road
Bideford
Devon
EX39 3EP

07813 838 797

Download Councillor Rachel Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Clarke contact details as a CSV file

councillor.clarke@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Jude Gubb (Vice-Chair)

13 North Avenue
Bideford
EX389 4RD

01237 475 455
07890184561

Download Councillor Jude Gubb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jude Gubb contact details as a CSV file

councillor.gubb@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Hawkins

53 Stucley Road
Bideford
EX39 3EQ

01237 476 238
07704 111 898

Download Councillor Carl Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hawkins@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor David Hurley

Watergate Barn
Langtree
Torrington
EX38 8PA

01805 601604

Download Councillor David Hurley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hurley contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hurley@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Inch

Flat 2, 4 Bridge Street
Bideford
EX39 2BU

01237 730079

Download Councillor Tony Inch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Inch contact details as a CSV file

councillor.tonyinch@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Laws (Chair)

Summerlands
Golf Links Road
Westward Ho!
EX39 1LH

07818 706280

Download Councillor Nick Laws contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Laws contact details as a CSV file

councillor.laws@torridge.gov.uk

Mr Martin Rawle (Independent Members)

(Address not supplied)