Contact details

Councillor Malcolm Prowse (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Robert Hicks (Vice-Chair)

West Hele
Buckland Brewer
Bideford
EX39 5LZ

01237 451044
07773 795823

Download Councillor Robert Hicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Hicks contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hicks@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Ken James

Merrifield Farm
Bridgerule
Holsworthy
EX22 7EB

01288 381279

Download Councillor Ken James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken James contact details as a CSV file

councillor.james@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Clarke

72 Grenville Estate
Clovelly Road
Bideford
Devon
EX39 3EP

07813 838 797

Download Councillor Rachel Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Clarke contact details as a CSV file

councillor.clarke@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin

Woodhouse Farm
Petrockstowe
Okehampton
Devon
EX20 3ET

07495367801

Download Councillor Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cheryl Cottle-Hunkin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Cottle-Hunkin@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Hackett

Bridgeland Cottage
South Street
Sheepwash
Devon
EX21 5NA

07810 548 288

Download Councillor Philip Hackett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Hackett contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hackett@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hames

Devon Cottage
Churchill Way
Northam
Bideford
EX39 1NS

01237 421 065

Download Councillor Peter Hames contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hames contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hames@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Watson

Clymping Dene
Tetcott
Holsworthy
Devon
EX22 6RA

01409 271329

Download Councillor Peter Watson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Watson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.watson@torridge.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Lofthouse

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Frederick Tucker

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jeremy Yabsley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Derrick Spear

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jasmine Chesters

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Worden

(Address not supplied)