Election results for Torridge and West Devon

Election of a Member of Parliament for Torridge and West Devon on Thursday 7 May 2015

 Conservative Win Geoffrey Cox was elected with a majority of 6%. A total of 56581 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 71% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Geoffrey CoxConservative2501344%Elected4%
David WalterLiberal Democrats2177738%Not electedn/a
Rebecca Lucy RichardsLabour600111%Not electedn/a
Matthew John JacksonUKIP37907%Not electedn/a