Election results for Appledore

Election of District Councillors for Appledore on Thursday 7 May 2015

 Conservative Hold Andrew John Eastman was re-elected with a majority of 12%, a change of 7% from the previous election. A total of 2035 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 70% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Andrew John EastmanConservative79139%Re-elected7%
Kenneth Douglas DavisUKIP54827%Elected11%
Barry Mortimer EdwardsIndependent38219%Outgoing0%
James JacksonConservative31415%-2%