Election results for Bideford North

Bideford North Ward

 Green Party Win Peter Stuart Christie was elected with a majority of 5%. A total of 4198 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 38% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Peter Stuart ChristieGreen Party86121%Newly electedn/a
Douglas BushbyIndependent64115%Newly electedn/a
Dermot Aaron Dennis McGeoughConservative61515%Newly electedn/a
Joel Alexander HerronIndependent3208%Not electedn/a
Rosemary Christine ArnoLabour3047%Not electedn/a
Trevor John JohnsLiberal Democrats3017%Not electedn/a
Ashley Tyron Andrew ColeIndependent3007%Not electedn/a
Michael JamesLabour2656%--3%
Morgan Daniel FletcherConservative2426%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below3498%-8%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Stephen Roland Christopher Potts Liberal Democrats 182 4% Not elected
Jason Walter Noble Labour 167 4% Not elected