Election results for Bideford South

Election of District Councillors for Bideford South on Thursday 7 May 2015

 Conservative Hold Simon George Inch was elected with a majority of 0%, a change of 1% from the previous election. A total of 4708 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 58% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Simon George InchConservative94720%Re-elected2%
Anthony Thomas InchConservative93220%Re-elected1%
David George BrentonLabour80117%Re-elected-1%
Robert Ivor WoottonLiberal Democrats79817%-2%
Joseph DayLabour63614%Not electedn/a
James CraigieLabour59413%Not electedn/a