Election results for Coham Bridge

Election of a District Councillor for the Coham Bridge Ward of Torridge District Council on Thursday 5 May 2011

Coham Bridge - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Gloria Gaye Tabor Conservative 543 74% Elected
James Edward Richardson Liberal Democrats 189 26% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 732
Electorate 1329
Number of ballot papers issued 749
Number of ballot papers rejected 16
Turnout 56%
Share of the votes (%)
Gloria Gaye Tabor 74% Elected
James Edward Richardson 26% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
D. Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty16
Total rejected16